I like everyone except Barbra - when she's on, it annoys the heck out of me!! Whoopi and Elizabeth are probably my favourites, though. Whoopi is just great to listen to, she's not stupid, she's funny. Elizabeth is not stupid either, but she sure gets a bad rap. Liked her since "Survivor", lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment