Is Brad Pitt actually an a**hole, or does he just play one on TV?
For some reason I have this feeling that he's a douche. Probably because of what happened between him and Jennifer Aniston. Also because I'm tired of him, his homewrecker girlfriend, and their 2890473590647568756857869786978 kids.
No comments:
Post a Comment