Monday, August 15, 2011

Whats A Good Light Dirtjumper MTB?

so ya if u guys could post bike brand(norco,kona)type(250,shred) or post parts and price in CDN btw if u live in the guelph area and u got a bike u wana sell to me msg me my budget is 850$ for the bike so post bikes that at around 850 with out tax tyvm

No comments:

Post a Comment