Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Can anyone tell me their favoite A7X song? And why?

bat country... i know most hard core fans hate this song because it was ridiculously played out, but in all honesty, its their best. i think its the best because its a song that fast, and the meaning is clear. also, its not trying to be anything else, like some of their other stuff.. ya know? like, they arent worried about sounding so calculated and perfect, its just loud and fast.

No comments:

Post a Comment