Ok, who is already sick of Danica's lil tough"guy" attitude. Why was she looking for a fight after the race as if she was about to do something? She is 100 measley pounds and needs to stop acting like she is the new toughguy in racing. I am totally against a man laying hands on a woman, but if she keeps walkin around like she wants a fight, then I say whatever she gets is what she had comin... Whats your take?
No comments:
Post a Comment