Tuesday, August 9, 2011
We date...but its... awkward!!?
ok...so i liked this boy (brandon) for like ever...i was seriously obsessed!! and now this year he flirts with me...and his step brother is in my cl too! and hes cute too....but now brandon really likes me. and we always flirt, and every body think we need to go out, so now we do.... and he's the kind of guy thats the cl clown. and so he dont really have a sweet side i ddint think until he told mt bestfriend "guess who i like!" she said "krista!" he said no. i dont like anybody. im in love with her and only her.... but why is he not showing me his sweeet side, we just satrted going out yesterday... and we aint kisssed, or held hands or nothin... its kinda wierd. anything to ease the pain...any comments? btw im 13! :))
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment