Sunday, August 7, 2011

Do you think people are starting to feel better about pit bulls now or no?

They should have never had gotten a bad rep in the first place. But sadly people who like to see animals hurt/kill other animals gave people the wrong idea about them. It isn't their fault that they were trained to do that. But it does seem like the media is giving them better and better reps. If they are trained properly they shouldn't be a problem. its just sad the rep they were given...

No comments:

Post a Comment