Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Cuauhtemoc Blanco Calls it quits with el tri?

STFU!!! my friend told me but I didn't believe her. I've never liked him as a person but he's an amazing player. I liked him in Copa America especially when him and Bofo would setup some nice plays. Hope this isn't true.

No comments:

Post a Comment